Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (2) - TV Shows (3)

Elementary review

Posted : 4 years ago on 6 June 2013 09:04 (A review of Elementary)

the best TV show ever!! love the partnership between Sherlock and Watson... they defs picked the right two people to do this TV show


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Angels & Demons review

Posted : 4 years ago on 6 June 2013 04:24 (A review of Angels & Demons)

one oof the best movies that i have seen, Tom Hanks does his role very professionally (WELL HE IS A PRO!!) he is one of the best actors that i ahve ever known... (NOT LITERALLY) KEEP IT UP TOM HANKS


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil review

Posted : 4 years ago on 5 June 2013 10:05 (A review of Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil)

just finished watching this movie and i cant stop thinking about the big spider... grr i'm going to have nightmares!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Vampire Diaries review

Posted : 4 years ago on 5 June 2013 08:53 (A review of The Vampire Diaries)

best TV show that has involved vampires and the Brothers fight over anything no matter how little. Damon and Stefan are funny, so funny when they fight over elena... no matter who gets her, damon will never win because he should have been the first one to see elena first... too bad


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bones review

Posted : 4 years ago on 5 June 2013 08:22 (A review of Bones)

this is the best TV show ever and I love this show and especially love Temperance Brennan and Jack Hodgins


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block